Blog Single

21 Aug

There are now 26 Destinations that US Travelers Can Fly To

COVID-19 has made traveling for Americans rough, as many countries leveled restrictions on entrance due to the rising number of cases. However, after months of lockdown, many people are itching to start traveling again.

The places that currently welcome travelers from the United States are:
Antigua, Aruba, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Cambodia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, French Polynesia, Jamaica, Maldives, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Serbia, St. Barths, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Tanzania, Turkey, Turks and Caicos, United Arab Emirates and the Virgin Islands.

The UK is open for travelers from the United States but currently requires a quarantine period of two weeks. Many countries are requiring negative COVID-19 tests prior to departure.

If you are considering traveling, call our office at 713-874-1420 if you need a US passport renewal or information about obtaining a visa, our staff is always happy to help you.

Related Posts