Blog Single

29 Nov

U.S. Bans Travel From Numerous Countries

Starting today, the United States has banned travel from Botswana, Namibia, Swaziland, Malawi, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, and Mozambique due to the Omicron variant. Texas Tower offers our travel services for all of these countries, and can you help obtain a valid US passport or renew your current one. Texas Tower can also help you get a travel visa for any country that may need one. If you are interested in any of these services visit these pages to learn more.

Contact us at or call us at 713-874-1420 if you are in need of further information on the travel status of a country or the travel services that we offer.

Related Posts